Day 2 of 3-day Quote Challenge –

Thank you Shoneesa for nominating me!

Rules:-

  1. Thank the person that nominated you.
  2. A quote each day for three days.
  3. Nominate 3 bloggers each day to participate in the 3-day Quote Challenge.

Here’s my quote-

“I think women are foolish to pretend they are equal to men, they are far superior and always have been.”

-William Golding

My nominations-

  1. Aki (https://thelearnify.wordpress.com/ )
  2. Saalai kamalathaai (https://saalaikamalathaai.wordpress.com/ )
22 thoughts on “Day 2 of 3-day Quote Challenge –”

      1. Hehe.

        I am socially active everywhere. Just that I’m trying out the anonymous angle for now.
        Can’t trust a stranger with no social media connectivity right? I can understand. 😐

        Liked by 1 person

      2. You sound more like an extrovert. Bubbly, interactive and fun. Are you sure you are an introvert?

        Why, thank you. Like I said you are a sweet person.
        Haha, I didn’t realise it was your comment section. My apologies for ruining it.
        You should go to my comment section for a few old posts, you will get tired of scrolling. I would have asked for email, but I don’t think I have made myself that friendly either.

        Oh cool. Which movie?
        Wait, I’m conversing again. Let me know if this isn’t cool with you! 🙊

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

