The Blogger Recognition Award

So here’s my second award, didn’t knew this would happen so fast. A proud moment for me

Thank you fairykumar for appreciating my presence. A big thanks to you, you are truly a wonderful writer. Wish you more success and gratitude. Do check her blog everyone, you would surely get hypnotized with her amazing content.(indeed she is a true fairy ❤ )

Her blog – (https://pixiesparklecom.wordpress.com)

My journey as a blogger-

It’s been only 2 months and so far I am loving this, one of my friend recommended me to use WordPress as I had many stories to share. So this is like one of the most amazing platform to share what you feel about anything, anyone you want. The best thing is that people here are so sweet and genuine. They appreciate your work a lot which is the plus point for me because that’s what keeps me encouraged to write more. I wish to make this bond as stronger as it can be. A big thank you to everyone.

P.s- I am nowhere a writer I just write and share with you all.

Let’s learn and grow 🙂

My Advice-

Do more of what you love, there will be people who will not support you always and will even try to destroy you but you need to stand up and show them who you actually are!

My nominations-

RULES:

  1. Write a post to show your award.
  2. Thank me 😀
  3. Briefly describe your journey as a blogger.
  4. Give advice to other bloggers.
  5. Nominate the deserving ones.

Regards

Copyright © by  Aanchal . All rights reserved.

 

33 thoughts on “The Blogger Recognition Award”

Leave a Reply

