Blogger Recognition Award #2

So this week went so amazingly well, I got nominated for four awards by such awesome people. I would like to thank all of you for seeing such potential in me.

rashimb – I am sorry for not accepting at first because I thought one needs to accept only one award at a time. You are posts are just so beautiful.

Aki – The way you express things is no less than magic.

shonessa  – Your blog is so simple and elegant.

A Girl that Blah 👅-Your posts are always full of energy which I love the most.

My journey as a blogger-

Its been three months now and I am loving this so much. I have like a month or so to post as much as I can as I would be joining college but will never stop posting for you amazing people. Thank you everyone for following my blog, sharing your views with me. It truly means a lot.

My Advice-

Don’t judge anyone so easily until and unless you know the real reason behind their situation. And just keep on doing what you love 🙂

untitled

My nominations-

Again the list is way too long, each and every person is deserving still I would nominate few bloggers-

  1. poemsbyarti
  2. Anjali Soni
  3. Fernanda Guevara
  4. pins & ashes
  5. seenu625@
  6. simpledimple
  7. Anil Hudda
  8. Goin’ the extra..aamile

RULES:

  1. Write a post to show your award.
  2. Thank me😀
  3. Briefly describe your journey as a blogger.
  4. Give advice to other bloggers.
  5. Nominate the deserving ones.

Till then be happy:)

Copyright © by  Aanchal . All rights reserved

 

 

 

 

 

 

38 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award #2”

Leave a Reply

