The day we met

So here’s my first attempt of writing poem and it all happened due to help of  Mahesh Mali. Thanks a lot for motivating me to do this 🙂

IMG-20160706-WA0016

Also this poem is in collaboration with Mahesh Mali (Awesomengers)

I would love to connect with you all, so you can follow me on

Facebook pagehttps://web.facebook.com/aanchalwrites/

Instagrama.a.n.c.h.a.l99

Twitter– @Aanchal0321

Or you can mail me at –  aanchalsharma.99@outlook.com

Copyright © by Aanchal . All rights reserved.

41 thoughts on “The day we met”

Leave a Reply

