My First Song

Singing is just my hobby and from theย last few days I was thinking to just do it also I am no where a singer guys so don’t even expect me to sing like a lady gaga ๐Ÿ˜‚.

Let me know in the comments if you like it ๐Ÿ™‚

So here ‘s the link – http://picosong.com/xpmD

Song – A thousand years by Christina Perri

 

I would love to connect with you all, so you can follow me onโ€“

Facebook page โ€“ https://web.facebook.com/aanchalwrites/

Instagram โ€“ a.a.n.c.h.a.l99

Twitterโ€“ย @Aanchal0321

Or you can mail me at โ€“ย ย aanchalsharma.99@outlook.com

ย 

42 thoughts on “My First Song”

Leave a Reply

