Black Cat, Blue Sea

So i have been so busy lately due to packing and stuff as i would be joining college in a week now ( excited  as hell )

Now coming to the award- “This award is for bloggers who strive to write for everybody, and no matter how many viewers they get, make an impact on a reader. This award is an expression of gratitude to the nominee. It should be awarded to anybody that you choose deserves it.

I would love to thank JHALLI PATAKHA and  for nominating me for this lovely award. Do check out their blog everyone it’s amazing. Also i will be combining their questions together.

wp-1468414460647

My answers:

  • If you get a chance to exchange places with your favorite fictional character, whom would you choose and why?

My favorite fictional character is Harry Potter, i have always been a Potter fan from childhood, i wish i could exchange my place with him and adore the magic he played with and destroy the evil. Also I love Sheldon Cooper from the big bang theory series.

  •  Which is your favorite TV/Movie/Book series and why?

My favorite T.v series is supernatural. Not a very specific reason but i love the cast and the idea behind their concept of superpower.

  • Share one stupidly awesome experience.

I don’t really remember now.

  • What is the motive behind your writing?

There are always things which have inspired me, the experiences i have experienced and  everything which i have learnt till now inspires me to write and share with you amazing   people.

  • The best book you read till date?

” Life is what you make it” by Preeti Shenoy. I love that book so much also i will be coming up with a small review soon so that you guys can also enjoy it.

  • The personality which inspires you the most?

Dalai Lama and A.P.J Abdul Kalam

My Questions:

  1. How do you keep yourself going i.e how do you motivate yourself?
  2.  When was the last time you cried with laughter, and what was it at?
  3. What is the one thing you’d most like to do in life before you die if money and fear were no obstruction?

My nominations:

I really want to nominate more people but i can’t break the rule and all of you are amazing 🙂

Also do let me know if any of the nominations are not interested in taking a part in it. Its completely fine and i would list up other bloggers. ☺

Image source – google

Till then be happy ☺

 

 

 

 

36 thoughts on “Black Cat, Blue Sea”

Leave a Reply

