Happiness Tag

I have seen this tag like almost everywhere and I got so excited when poemsbyarti nominated me for this tag. Thank you so much and do check her blog everyone its full of amazing things.

Rules –

Name 5 things that make you happy.

Name 5 songs that make you happy.

Nominate 5 bloggers to continue the tag.

5 things that me happy –

  1. Food makes me really happy whether its homemade or junk. I personally love homemade food.
  2. Inspirational and motivational books.
  3. Walking and dancing in rain.
  4. Sleeping
  5. Annoying my mom really makes me happy (lol)

5 songs that make me happy –

  1. Cheap thrills by Sia
  2. All of me by John Legend
  3. Tujhse naraz nhi hai zindagi… hairan hu mai by Anup Ghosal
  4. Agar tum saath ho by Arjit Singh
  5. Faded by Alan Walker

My nominations –

KIRANMAG , SHAMBHAVI31 , Deboleena Biswas , shonessa. Abhishek . PJ

I am sorry if I didn’t tag you. However, feel free to do this tag anytime, it’s for every reader who reads my blog.

Thank you for reading.

Image source – Google

 

19 thoughts on “Happiness Tag”

Leave a Reply

