One lovely blog award

A proud moment for me. Thank you DREAMGIRL30 for nominating me for this amazing award. Do check her blog everyone.

one-lovely-blog

The Rules for accepting the Award(s):

  1. Thank and link back to the awesome person who nominated you.
  2. Share 7 things/facts about yourself.
  3. Nominate 15 other bloggers and comment on their blogs to let them know. 

7 things/facts about me –

I love to inspire people and feel really pleased when they discuss any sort of problem they face in their life.

I hate when people start to judge without knowing the actual reason.

I don’t like to shop a lot.

I don’t like roses.

Food is the key to my happiness.

I love to dance.

I love to read romantic stories and poems.

My nominees –

I want all of you to accept this award from my side so go ahead and do it. I won’t be picking any nominees as each one of you have a lovely blog. Just let me know if you are interested by commenting down ” I ACCEPT”.

Thank you.


Good news – I just got my internet facility and i am so happy to be back here. Thank you everyone for your support and time. It really means a lot. I will posting as much as i can but i won’t be as regular as i was due to college.

31 thoughts on “One lovely blog award”

  1. Congrats on the award Aanchal! A girl who doesn’t like to shop a lot and doesn’t like roses?!? Wow, a relationship with you would be very easy on the wallet. I’m jealous of the lucky chap! 😂😜

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

